contact
Text: A  A  A

Leadership Team

Warm. Compassionate. Experienced. Our knowledgeable, professional staff
have a passion for working with seniors and for providing top-notch service.
That’s the Melrose family – and your leadership team.

 

 

jthomas@melrosemeadows.com

Jody Thomas, RN, Executive Director – jthomas@melrosemeadows.com

 

astramel@melrosemeadows.com

Anne Stramel, Assistant Manager – astramel@melrosemeadows.com

 

Tonia Cox, RN, Assisted Living Nurse Manager – tcox@melrosemeadows.com

 

Meghan Adam, Marketing Coordinator – madam@melrosemeadows.com

 

April Marvin, Wellness Coordinator – amarvin@melrosemeadows.com

 

Mike Thomas, Maintenance Coordinator – mthomas@melrosemeadows.com

 

Jim-BR3A5398-XL

Jim Siewert, Culinary Coordinator – jsiewert@melrosemeadows.com

 

Casey-BR3A5299-XL

Casey Wetjen, Fitness Coordinator – cwetjen@melrosemeadows.com